Gouda

After a week of traveling I decided to have a lazy day. I did walk around and explore the town a bit, which ended up with me getting 10 thousand steps (ya my lazy days in Europe are like my most active days back home :/) I went to this street food place for lunch and started talking to a guy in line. Apparently he knew the guy who owned the place so he told me my food was free. I tried to refuse but he wasn’t having it, in fact he kept trying to get me to get more food so I finally just accepted some free fries and a drink. I headed back to the house and ended up taking over the couch and watching Netflix.

Leave a Reply

